Meet our Staff (this page is currently under construction)

Management Team

Management Team

Specialist Team

David King

Principal

dking@wai-int.school.nz

Leanne Smith

Deputy Principal

lsmith@wai-int.school.nz

Cathy Ioelu

Assistant Principal / SENCO

ioelu@wai-int.school.nz

Karen Power

Year 7 Team Leader

power@wai-int.school.nz

Jenni Rodan

Year 7 Team Leader

rodan@wai-int.school.nz

Thanh Hoang

Year 8 Team Leader

hoang@wai-int.school.nz

Timena Muna

Year 8 Team Leader

muna@wai-int.school.nz

Rachael Botica

Specialist Team Leader

botica@wai-int.school.nz

Please reload

Year 7 Team

Year 8 Team

Learning Support Team

Admin Team

Astrid Day

Finance Administrator

finance@wai-int.school.nz

Brenda Green

Receptionist

reception@wai-int.school.nz

Willie Ioelu

Property Manager

property@wai-int.school.nz

Mitch Hartnett-Newlands

Property Assistant

Please reload

Call us:  (09) 621 0460  /  Waikowhai Intermediate School  /  2020