Meet our Staff

Management Team

Management Team

David King

Principal

dking@wai-int.school.nz

Leanne Smith

Deputy Principal

lsmith@wai-int.school.nz

Cathy Ioelu

Assistant Principal / SENCO

ioelu@wai-int.school.nz

Karen Power

Year 7 Team Leader

power@wai-int.school.nz

Jenni Rodan

Year 7 Team Leader

rodan@wai-int.school.nz

Thanh Hoang

Year 8 Team Leader

hoang@wai-int.school.nz

Timena Muna

Year 8 Team Leader

muna@wai-int.school.nz

Rachael Botica

Specialist Team Leader

botica@wai-int.school.nz

Please reload

Specialist Team

Rachael Botica

Visual Arts

botica@wai-int.school.nz

Joanna Toloa

Performing Arts

toloa@wai-int.school.nz

Mick Pentz

Hard Technology (Specialist Team Leader)

pentz@wai-int.school.nz

Rhonda Moir

Food Technology

moir@wai-int.school.nz

Julie Collard

Japanese & Mandarin Languages

collard@wai-int.school.nz

Please reload

Year 7 Team

Sheryl Kumar

Room 10

shkumar@wai-int.school.nz

Yvonne Poliko

Room 11

poliko@wai-int.school.nz

Karen Power

Room 12 / Year 7 Team Leader

power@wai-int.school.nz