Meet our Staff

Management Team

Management Team

David King

Principal

dking@wai-int.school.nz

Leanne Smith

Deputy Principal

lsmith@wai-int.school.nz

Cathy Ioelu

Assistant Principal / SENCO

ioelu@wai-int.school.nz

Karen Power

Year 7 Team Leader

power@wai-int.school.nz

Timena Muna

Year 8 Team Leader

muna@wai-int.school.nz

Rachael Botica

Specialist Team Leader

botica@wai-int.school.nz

Please reload

Year 7 Team

Celina Baker

Room 9

baker@wai-int.school.nz

Sheryl Kumar

Room 10

shkumar@wai-int.school.nz

Yvonne Poliko

Room 11

poliko@wai-int.school.nz

Karen Power

Room 12 / Year 7 Team Leader

power@wai-int.school.nz

Glenn Lambert-Vickers

Room 13

lambertvickers@wai-int.school.nz

Jenni Rodan

Room 14

rodan@wai-int.school.nz

Andy Swan

Room 15

swan@wai-int.school.nz

James Robertson

Room 16

robertson@wai-int.school.nz

Please reload

Learning Support Team

Cathy Ioelu

SENCO / ESOL

ioelu@wai-int.school.nz

Charmaine Wallace

Teacher Aid

wallace@wai-int.school.nz

Sue Sumner

Teacher Aid

sumner@wai-int.school.nz

Jimi Zulaika

Teacher Aid

zulaika@wai-int.school.nz