Meet our Staff

Management Team

David King

David King

Cathy Ioelu.JPG

Cathy Ioelu

Rachael Botica

Rachael Botica

SPECIALIST TEAM LEADER

botica@wai-int.school.nz

Karen Power

Karen Power

IMG_2141 (2).JPG

Jenni Rodan

IMG_3216.JPG

Timena Muna

Y8 TEAM LEADER

muna@wai-int.school.nz

IMG_2162_edited.jpg

Thanh Hoang

Classroom Teachers

Yellow Flowers

Celina Baker

IMG_2162_edited.jpg

Thanh Hoang

Fuschia Flower Print

Adriana Urlich

IMG_2148_edited.jpg

Wes Leaga-Mini

P1220356.JPG

Chelsea Sigley

Leaves Shadow

Pooja Bhikha

IMG_3216.JPG

Timena Muna

IMG_2157 (1)_edited.jpg

Charlotte Berry

IMG_3210.JPG

Sheryl Kumar

IMG_2907_edited.jpg

Yvonne Poliko

Karen Power

Karen Power

Succulents on Windowsill

Caleb Faleolo

IMG_2141 (2)_edited.jpg

Jenni Rodan

IMG_2142 (1)_edited.jpg

Andy Swan

Specialist Team

IMG_2159_edited.jpg

Joana Toloa

PERFORMING ARTS

toloa@wai-int.school.nz

Rachael Botica

Rachael Botica

Julie Collard_edited.jpg

Julie Collard

Sacha De graaf_edited.jpg

Sacha de Graaf

DESIGN TECHNOLOGY

degraaf@wai-int.school.nz

Rhonda Moir.JPG

Rhonda Moir

FOOD TECHNOLOGY

moir@wai-int.school.nz

Admin Team

IMG_3203.JPG

Brenda Green

Astrid Day.JPG

Astrid Day

Support Staff

Sue Sumner.JPG

Sue Sumner

LITERACY SUPPORT

IMG_2143.JPG

Charmaine Wallace

TEACHER AIDE

Abstract Painting

Kirsten Malcolm

Northern Lights

Cooper Hutchinson

TEACHER AIDE

IMG_2164_edited.jpg

Cyan Muna

TEACHER AIDE

Nature

Jaybour Leaga-Mini

TEACHER AIDE

IMG_2144.JPG

Glenda Tan

TEACHER AIDE

IMG_3217.JPG

Neeta Damania

TEACHER AIDE /

TUCK SHOP

Rain

Ian Cole

Release Teacher

cole@wai-int.school.nz

Rain

James Ioelu

Release Teacher

james@wai-int.school.nz

Property Management

Fog and Nature

Willie Ioelu

IMG_2165.JPG

Mitch Hartnett-Newlands

PROPERTY ASSISTANT