Meet our Staff

Management Team

David King

David King

Cathy Ioelu.JPG

Cathy Ioelu

Rachael Botica

Rachael Botica

SPECIALIST TEAM LEADER

botica@wai-int.school.nz

Karen Power

Karen Power

IMG_2141 (2).JPG

Jenni Rodan

IMG_3216.JPG

Timena Muna

Y8 TEAM LEADER

muna@wai-int.school.nz

IMG_2162_edited.jpg

Thanh Hoang

Classroom Teachers

Sacha De graaf_edited.jpg

Sacha de Graaf

IMG_2162_edited.jpg

Thanh Hoang

Fuschia Flower Print

Celina Baker

IMG_2148_edited.jpg

Wes Leaga-Mini

P1220356.JPG

Chelsea Sigley

IMG_2919_edited.jpg

Victor Peach

IMG_3216.JPG

Timena Muna

IMG_2157 (1)_edited.jpg

Charlotte Berry

IMG_3210.JPG

Sheryl Kumar

IMG_2907_edited.jpg

Yvonne Poliko

Karen Power

Karen Power

P1040895.JPG

Glenn Lambert-Vickers

IMG_2141 (2)_edited.jpg

Jenni Rodan

IMG_2142 (1)_edited.jpg

Andy Swan

Specialist Team

Rachael Botica

Rachael Botica

Julie Collard_edited.jpg

Julie Collard

IMG_2158_edited.jpg

Mick Pentz

HARD TECHNOLOGY

pentz@wai-int.school.nz

IMG_2159_edited.jpg

Joanna Toloa

PERFORMING ARTS

toloa@wai-int.school.nz

Rhonda Moir.JPG

Rhonda Moir

FOOD TECHNOLOGY

moir@wai-int.school.nz

Admin Team

IMG_3203.JPG

Brenda Green

Astrid Day.JPG

Astrid Day

Support Staff

IMG_2914_edited.jpg

James Robertson

IMG_2146_edited.jpg

Gafa Maiava

RELEASE TEACHER

maiava@wai-int.school.nz

marjan Nelson.jpg

Marjan Nelson

RELEASE TEACHER

nelson@wai-int.school.nz

Yellow Flowers

Kirsten Malcolm

Sue Sumner.JPG

Sue Sumner

LITERACY SUPPORT

IMG_2143.JPG

Charmaine Wallace

TEACHER AIDE

Abstract Painting

Caleb Faleolo

TEACHER AIDE

Northern Lights

Cooper Hutchinson

TEACHER AIDE

IMG_2164_edited.jpg

Cyan Muna

TEACHER AIDE

Nature

Jaybour Leaga-Mini

TEACHER AIDE

IMG_2144.JPG

Glenda Tan

TEACHER AIDE

IMG_3217.JPG

Neeta Damania

TEACHER AIDE /

TUCK SHOP

IMG_2151.JPG

Jimi Zulaica

MATHS / CHESS EXTENSION

Property Management

Fog and Nature

Willie Ioelu

IMG_2165.JPG

Mitch Hartnett-Newlands

PROPERTY ASSISTANT